We Work With

Our Clients

We address our services to all stake-holders who are willing to participate in the energy transition be it in the industry, the service sector, public institutions, NGOs, municipalities and cities. In this process we support our clients in dealing with the most complex challenges in shaping a sustainable, resource-friendly, CO2-reduced and yet affordable energy future ranging from strategic orientation to the introduction of business models, processes, organisational structures and technology strategies.

  • Industries
  • Energy
  • Technology/Internet
  • Trade/production/construction
  • Transportation/logistics
  • Health care
  • Public sector

We closely collaborate with decision-makers at all levels ranging from strategy & business development, technology development, production and marketing to general management. We provide individual consultancy teams and experts depending on the project and strategic challenges.

Our Partners

BLUE MINDS is accredited consultancy partner of the Carbon Disclosure Project.

The independent non-profit organization addresses annually the world’s largest listed companies with its climate change questionnaire. CDP acts on behalf of 822 institutional investors who manage more than one third of the world’s invested capital. Companies are encouraged to complete the questionaire and to answer i.a. questions about their response to climate change and its risks and opportunities, as well as questions their greenhouse gas emissions and actions to their reduction. CDP complies with the increasing demands of investors to inform about the risks of climate change.

The data collected by CDP are made accessible to investors through numerous channels including Bloomberg terminals where 8.8 million downloads of CDP data per year are recorded. Among sustainability experts, CDP is considered to be one of the best known and most credible sustainability ratings. Throughout Austria, nearly half of the invited companies  reported to CDP.

Further information can be found on:
https://www.cdp.net/en-US/Pages/HomePage.aspx

You have already received a request from CDP, but the questionnaire has never been filed?

It’s never too late.
We are happy to help and to offer you an initial consultation.

Your contact partner:
Mag. Tamar Ehlers
+43 (0)1 522 41 99
tamar.ehlers@blueminds-company.com

We Work With

Unsere Kunden

Industrie und -Dienstleistungsunternehmen, Öffentliche Institutionen, NGOs, Kommunen und Städte – wir richten unser Angebot an alle Akteure, die an der stattfindenden Energietransformation partizipieren wollen. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei den komplexesten Herausforderungen zur Gestaltung einer nachhaltigeren, ressourcenschonenderen, CO2-reduzierten und dennoch bezahlbaren Energiezukunft – von der strategischen Ausrichtung bis zur Einführung von Geschäftsmodellen, Prozessen, Organisationsstrukturen und Technologiestrategien.

  • Industrien
  • Energie
  • Technologie/Internet
  • Handel/Produktion/Bau
  • Verkehr/Logistik
  • Gesundheitsversorgung
  • Öffentlicher Sektor

Wir arbeiten dabei mit den Entscheidungsträgern quer durch die Organisation: von Strategie & Business Development, Technologieentwicklung, Produktion und Marketing bis hin zum General Management. Wir bieten kundenspezifische Beratungsteams und Experten je nach Projekt und strategischer Herausforderung.

Unsere Partnerschaften

BLUE MINDS ist akkreditierter Consultancy Partner des Carbon Discloser Project.

cdp-2016-nospace

Die unabhängige Non-Profit-Organisation wendet sich jährlich mit ihrem Climate Change Questionnaire an die weltweit größten börsennotierten Unternehmen. Sie agiert im Auftrag von 822 institutionellen Investoren, die über ein Drittel des weltweit investierten Kapitals verwalten. Im Climate Change Questionnaire beantworten Unternehmen u.a. Fragen über deren Umgang mit dem Klimawandel und dessen Risiken und Chancen sowie Treibhausgas-Emissionen und Aktionen zu deren Reduktion. CDP kommt damit der immer lauter werdenden Forderung von Investoren nach, über den Risikofaktor Klimawandel in ihrem Portfolio informiert zu werden. Die durch CDP gesammelten Klimadaten werden Investoren durch zahlreiche Kanäle zugänglich gemacht, darunter auch Bloomberg Terminals, wo 8,8 Mio. Downloads von CDP Datenpunkten pro Jahr verzeichnet.

Unter Nachhaltigkeitsexperten zählt CDP zu den bekanntesten und glaubwürdigsten Nachhaltigkeitsratings. Österreichweit berichtet bereits fast die Hälfte der aufgeforderten Unternehmen an CDP.

Weitere Informationen über CDP:
https://www.cdp.net/en-US/Pages/HomePage.aspx

Sie haben bereits eine Anfrage von CDP erhalten, den Fragebogen aber bisher noch nie eingereicht?

Es ist nie zu spät, um damit anzufangen.
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei.
Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch an.

Kontakt:
Mag. Tamar Ehlers
+43 (0)1 522 41 99
tamar.ehlers@blueminds-company.com