Gulistan Jakobi

Gulistan Jakobi

Operations Coordinator

Gulistan Jakobi works as Operations Coordinator for The Blue Minds Company. Additionally she supports the project development team of Blue Minds Living and coordinates various organizational and development processes.

In 1985 she graduated from the HTL for high voltage current. After her graduation she joined the telecommunication sector at Siemens PSE. In 1990 she started her own business in the retail sector, while at the same time completing training as a financial accountant. As Chief Financial Officer and Shareholder of Group Point Electronic Handels GmbH, she was responsible for the entire accounting department and 70 employees from 1995 to 2009.

After obtaining the license for gastronomy and hotel industry, she started her own business as a successful caterer in 2009. In 2018, her urge for a new challenge led her to work in the real estate industry.

Many years of self-employment have taught her that having fun at work can go a long way: with the right attitude and positive thinking, failures can be handled more easily.

Gulistan Jakobi

Gulistan Jakobi

Operations Coordinator

Gulistan Jakobi ist als Operations Coordinator für The Blue Minds Company tätig. Zusätzlich unterstützt sie das Projektentwicklungsteams der Blue Minds Living und koordiniert diverse Organisations- und Entwicklungsprozesse.

1985 absolvierte sie die HTL für Starkstrom und arbeitete nach der Matura  bei Siemens PSE im Telekommunikationsbereich. 1990 machte sie sich im Handel selbstständig und begann parallel eine Ausbildung zur Finanz- und Bilanzbuchhalterin. Als geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der Group Point Electronic GmbH war sie von 1995 bis 2009 für das gesamte Rechnungswesen und 70 Mitarbeitende zuständig.

Nach Erlangen der Konzession für Gastronomie und Hotellerie, machte sie sich 2009 als erfolgreiche Gastronomin selbstständig. 2018 führte sie der Drang nach Abwechslung und einer neuen Herausforderung in die Immobilienbranche.

Die jahrelange Selbstständigkeit hat sie gelehrt, dass Spaß an der Arbeit sehr viel bewirken kann: unter anderem lassen sich Misserfolge mit der richtigen Einstellung und positivem Denken leichter verarbeiten.