About

Blue Minds in a nutshell

We are an efficient marketplace for digitization, investments, enterprising and breakthrough ideas. We bridge between the traditional and the new/uncertain. Our team comes with many years of international experience in the relevant industries. Europe is our home market, however, our business activity extends from North America to Asia.

Our vision is to attract the best minds, build hot new ventures and create value.

DRIVING INNOVATION

How it all started

It all started in Israel.

In December 2014, the Blue Minds Israel Ltd. was founded. Support and investment from former Israeli energy industry C-Level managers prepared the ground for the success of today’s Fsight Ltd., an Energy AI platform-building company.

Since then the Blue Minds Group has added a few more startups and investments. Our focus is twofold: First, we help build new companies to implement innovative business ideas and new technologies. Second, we support existing companies to think and act like founders and integrate dynamic startups into their innovation processes, and in this way realize their innovative potential. Additionally, alongside corporate partners and visionary founders we invest directly into outstanding early-stage tech startups that fit our portfolio.

Mission

We will encourage and guide you to look beyond the expected. Particularly, in a world where most business sectors are re-inventing themselves, we need to accept taking risks as a necessary step on the path to success. However, to diligently assess these risks is of utmost importance. It is crucial that we understand innovation, first and foremost, as a process of identifying opportunities and pursuing them. We build and invest in innovative business models. We advance innovation processes and connect “big corporate businesses” with the dynamic world of founders and startups. Our team guides you to create markets that have not existed before, and reach customers who you have not been able to serve before.

Our philosophy

Open INNOVATION

And of course: FUN, the underrated factor for success!

Shareholders

Team

About

Blue Minds in a nutshell

Wir verstehen uns als effizienter Marktplatz für Digitalization, Investments, Venturing und bahnbrechende Ideen. Wir bauen die Brücke zwischen Traditionellem und Neuem/Ungewissen. Die Blue Minds Company bietet ein exzellentes Team mit langjähriger internationaler Industrieerfahrung. Europa ist unser Heimmarkt, unser Geschäft reicht mittlerweile von Nordamerika bis nach Asien.

Die besten Köpfe, angesagte neue Ventures bauen, damit Werte schaffen, das ist unser Credo.

DRIVING INNOVATION

Wo alles begonnen hat?

In Israel.

Dort wurde im Dezember 2014 die Blue Minds Israel Ltd. gegründet, in die später ehemalige C-Level Manager der israelischen Energiewirtschaft investiert haben und so der Grundstein für die heutige Fsight, eine Energy AI platform-building company, gelegt wurde.
Vier Jahre später ist die Blue Minds Group um einige weitere Eigengründungen und noch mehr Beteiligungen gewachsen. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, neue Unternehmen zu bauen um innovative Geschäftsideen umzusetzen und bestehende Unternehmen zu unterstützen, wenn es darum geht wie Gründer zu denken, zu agieren und agile Startups in ihre Innovationsprozesse zu integrieren. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern aus der Corporate-Welt und mit visionären Gründern investieren wir in jene jungen Technologieunternehmen, von denen wir selbst überzeugt sind.

Mission

Wir bringen Sie dazu hinter das Erwartete zu blicken. In einer Welt, in der sich ein Wirtschaftssektor nach dem anderen neu erfindet, bedeutet das vor allem eines: Risiko richtig einschätzen und eingehen. Und vor allem zu verstehen, dass Innovation bedeutet, Chancen zu erkennen und umsichtig wahrzunehmen. Wir bauen und investieren in innovative Geschäftsmodelle. Wir bringen Innovationsprozesse voran und verbinden die Welt der großen „Corporates“ mit der dynamischen Welt der Gründer und Startups. Unser Team unterstützt Sie dabei, Märkte zu schaffen, die es heute noch nicht gibt und Kunden zu erreichen, die Sie bislang nicht bedienen konnten.

Unsere Philosophie:

Open INNOVATION

Und natürlich: SPASS, der unterschätzte Erfolgsfaktor!

Gesellschafter

Team